2020 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference					
All-County Boys Indoor Track & Field Teams					
Event	Team	Athlete	School		
55	First Team	Zion Marshall	Linden		
	Second Team	Delano Gooden	Union		
	Third Team	James Louis	Hillside		
55 Hurdles	First Team	Abdul Tucker	Elizabeth		
	Second Team	Bryan Rodriguez	Elizabeth		
	Third Team	Brandon Yee	Summit		
200	First Team	Greg McQueen	Elizabeth		
	Second Team	Antonio Roopchand	Elizabeth		
	Third Team	Connor Cooper	Union Catholic		
400	First Team	Elijah Brown	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Tyhir Jones	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Bayyan Dallas	Union		
800	First Team	Myles Plummer	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Jacob Pantoya	Summit		
	Third Team	Steven Campbell	Rahway		
1600	First Team	Christian Cadmus	New Providence		
	Second Team	Luke Mauriello	Summit		
	Third Team	Kevin Yucetepe	Westfield		
3200	First Team	Conor Daly	Westfield		
	Second Team	Zachary Spergel	Westfield		
	Third Team	Tim Buchan	Summit		
High Jump	First Team	Donsley Barthelus	Elizabeth		
	Second Team	Isaac Carter	Roselle Catholic		
	Third Team	Kizmar Dukes	Hillside		
Long Jump	First Team	Lorvensky Vilbrun	Elizabeth		
	Second Team	Oluwafemi Asenuga	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Quinn Priscoe	Westfield		
Triple Jump	First Team	Mackel Pierrilus	Elizabeth		
	Second Team	Matt Axt	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Rasheed Sexius-Clerie	Dayton		
Shot Put	First Team	Ryan Aszklar	Cranford		
	Second Team	Jack Bowers	Cranford		
	Third Team	Joani Lico	Dayton		
Pole Vault	First Team	Conor Reilly	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Ian Celardo	Scotch Plains-Fanwood		
	Third Team	Jose Rebolledo	Elizabeth		

## **2020 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference All-County Boys Indoor Track & Field Teams** School **Event** Team Athlete Tyhir Jones Connor Cooper First Team **Union Catholic** Myles Plummer Elijah Brown **Brian Kwarteng** Jesus Garcia 4 x 400 Second Team Union Delano Gooden Bayyan Dallas Antonio Roopchand Vance Thelemaque Third Team Elizabeth Rodley Jean Greg McQueen Luke Mauriello Matt Timoney First Team Summit Warren Hansen Jacob Pantoya Anthony Bueno Fabian Herrera 4 x 800 Second Team Elizabeth **Travis Paul David Lenis** Will Loggia Charlie Stock Third Team Westfield Will McGlynn Kevin Yucetepe

2020 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference				
All-County Girls Indoor Track & Field Teams				
Event	Team	Athlete	School	
55	First Team	Christiana Nwachuku	Kent Place	
	Second Team	Joy Enaohwo	Union	
	Third Team	Sydney Tucker	Union Catholic	
55 Hurdles	First Team	Alexus Smith	Rahway	
	Second Team	Ajanae Thompson	Union Catholic	
	Third Team	Avery Jordan	Union Catholic	
200	First Team	Chaa-Nah-Yah Brathwaite	Elizabeth	
	Second Team	Azariah Grantham	Union	
	Third Team	Sydney McDonald	Union Catholic	
400	First Team	Chidumga Nkulume	Union Catholic	
	Second Team	Julia Jackson	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
	Third Team	Ka'Rynn Hill	Rahway	
800	First Team	Victoria Vanriele	Governor Livingston	
	Second Team	Morgan Williams	Union Catholic	
	Third Team	Jenai Berry	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
1600	First Team	Katie Hamilton	Westfield	
	Second Team	Abby Granrath	Union Catholic	
	Third Team	Maggie Stanton	Kent Place	
3200	First Team	Miranda Lorsbach	Kent Place	
	Second Team	Samantha Salz	Westfield	
	Third Team	Clare Kelly	New Providence	
High Jump	First Team	Carly Tarentino	A.L. Johnson	
	Second Team	Alexandra Kwasnik	Union Catholic	
	Third Team	Chisom Uzor	Linden	
Long Jump	First Team	A'Liyah Thomas	Union Catholic	
	Second Team	Alexandra Bonn	Union Catholic	
	Third Team	Mariana Peñuela	Summit	
Triple Jump	First Team	Felicia Quainoo	Union Catholic	
	Second Team	Dai'Jah Wiggins	Elizabeth	
	Third Team	Nyanza Brooks	Elizabeth	
Shot Put	First Team	Story Young	Rahway	
	Second Team	Jada Mia Puryear	Union Catholic	
	Third Team	Olivia Fletcher	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
Pole Vault	First Team	Isabella Gray	Union Catholic	
	Second Team	Sophie Bauhs	Kent Place	
	Third Team	Katherine Chouinard	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	

## **2020 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference All-County Girls Indoor Track & Field Teams Event** Team Athlete School Maameeya Nyinah Avery Jordan **Union Catholic** First Team Asydiah Pray-Brown Chidumga Nkulume Grace Kennedy Zuri Kennedy 4 x 400 Second Team Scotch Plains-Fanwood Jenai Berry Julia Jackson **Alexus Smith** Ka'Rynn Hill Third Team Rahway Anaya Jennings Niya Barden Ashleigh Patterson Maameeya Nyinah First Team **Union Catholic** Leena Morant Morgan Williams **Caroline Collins** Isabel Boufarah 4 x 800 Second Team Westfield **Emily DiSarno Grace Endy** Lara Cota Virginia Lustenberger Third Team Summit Caroline Moy

Katya Wardle