2019 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference All-Union County Boys Cross Country Teams

All-Union County Boys Cross Country Teams		
First Team		
Runner	School	
Maximus Russo	Oratory Prep	
Will Loggia	Westfield	
Myles Plummer	Union Catholic	
Kevin Yucetepe	Westfield	
Christian Cadmus	New Providence	
Jack Maranz	Westfield	
Will McGlynn	Westfield	
Zachary Spergel	Westfield	
Second Team		
Runner	School	
Alex Maurillo	Westfield	
Hunter Cromwell	Linden	
Matt Fridel	Summit	
Warren Hansen	Summit	
Jonathan Givelber	Westfield	
Brendan Driscoll	Summit	
Matthew Timoney	Summit	
Michael Laskowski	Rahway	
Third Team		
Runner	School	
Matt Granizo	Union Catholic	
Jacob Pantoya	Summit	
Alex Aranas	Governor Livingston	
Anthony Bueno	Elizabeth	
Daniel Galao Birkmann	Jonathan Dayton	
Tim Buchan	Summit	
Christopher Marinko	Governor Livingston	
Gerardo Quaglia	Elizabeth	

Runners of the Year		
Christian Cadmus	New Providence	
Maximus Russo	Oratory Prep	
Team of the Year		
Westfield		
Coach of the Year		
Chris Coughlin	Governor Livingston	

2019 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference All-Union County Girls Cross Country Teams

First Team		
Runner	School	
Abby Granrath	Union Catholic	
Leena Morant	Union Catholic	
Miranda Lorsbach	Kent Place	
Olivia Zambrio	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
Kathryn Power	Union Catholic	
Lara Cota	Summit	
Caroline Collins	Westfield	
Clare Kelly	New Providence	
Second Team		
Runner	School	
Samantha Salz	Westfield	
Meghan Kelly	Summit	
Gabby Crona	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
Victoria Vanriele	Governor Livingston	
Caroline Moy	Summit	
Stacey Salz	Westfield	
Katya Wardle	Summit	
Emily DiSarno	Westfield	
Third Team		
Runner	School	
Jane Freeman	Summit	
Catherine Gilhuley	Kent Place	
Elizabeth Athaide	Oak Knoll	
Niya Barden	Rahway	
Elsa Spoor	Union Catholic	
Maameyaa Nyinah	Union Catholic	
Caroline McCann	Summit	
Lindsay Hausman	Kent Place	

Runner of the Year		
Miranda Lorsbach	Kent Place	
Team of the Year		
Union Catholic		
Coach of the Year		
Dave Field	Summit	

2019 Union County Conference First Team All-Watchung Division Boys Cross Country Team	
Runner	School
Zachary Spergel	Westfield
Alex Maurillo	Westfield
Matt Granizo	Union Catholic
Jacob Pantoya	Summit
Luke Mauriello	Summit
Ben Hacker	Westfield
Matt Fridel	Summit
Colman Scanlan	Westfield
Kevin Yucetepe	Westfield
Tim Buchan	Summit

2019 Union County Conference Watchung Division	
Boys Cross Country Honorable Mention	
Runner	School
Myles Plummer	Union Catholic
Warren Hansen	Summit
Charlie Stock	Westfield
Matthew Timoney	Summit
Zach Turner	Union Catholic
Brendan Driscoll	Summit
Declan O'Connor	Westfield
Teddy Robertson	Summit
Miles Roper	Scotch Plains-Fanwood

2019 Union County Conference First Team All-Mountain Division	
Boys Cross Country Team Runner School	
Maximus Russo	Oratory Prep
Christian Cadmus	New Providence
Joseph Frank	Governor Livingston
Michael Laskowski	Rahway
Alex Aranas	Governor Livingston
Christopher Marinko	Governor Livingston
Kyle Tierney	New Providence
Brandon Woods	Governor Livingston
Gerardo Quaglia	Elizabeth
Phillip Reguinho	Elizabeth

2019 Union County Conference Mountain Division Boys Cross Country Honorable Mention	
Runner	School
Anthony Bueno	Elizabeth
Aidan Maguire	Governor Livingston
Aidan Linde	Governor Livingston
David Aprill	New Providence
Jared Beaudoin	New Providence
Juan Foronda	Elizabeth
Brian McGrath	Governor Livingston
Dylan Chudzik	Union

2019 Union County Conference First Team All-Valley Division Boys Cross Country Team		
Runner School		
Hunter Cromwell	Linden	
Nelly Thebaud	Linden	
Daniel Galao-Birkmann	Jonathan Dayton	
Patrick Murray	Koinonia Academy	
Colin Riley	Jonathan Dayton	
Tyree Worobetz	A.L. Johnson	
Harrison Turner	Jonathan Dayton	
Akeem Orelien	Hillside	
lan McLeer	Jonathan Dayton	
Luke Hernandez	Jonathan Dayton	

2019 Union County Conference Valley Division Boys Cross Country Honorable Mention	
Runner	School
Matthew Kowalenko	A.L. Johnson
Jorge Flechas, III	Linden
Jaydan Martinez	Jonathan Dayton
Allen Elome	Linden
Jordan Frei	Jonathan Dayton
Darnel Therjuste	Linden
John Conant	Koinonia Academy

2019 Union County Conference First Team All-Watchung Division Girls Cross Country Team	
Runner	School
Leena Morant	Union Catholic
Abby Granrath	Union Catholic
Caroline Moy	Summit
Olivia Zambrio	Scotch Plains-Fanwood
Meghan Kelly	Summit
Kathryn Power	Union Catholic
Samantha Salz	Westfield
Stacey Salz	Westfield
Caroline Collins	Westfield
Katya Wardle	Summit

2019 Union County Conference Watchung Division Girls Cross Country Honorable Mention	
Runner	School
Sofia Monserrat	Summit
Maameyaa Nyinah	Union Catholic
Elsa Spoor	Union Catholic
Elizabeth Bielen	Westfield
Gabby Crona	Scotch Plains-Fanwood
Victoria Vanriele	Governor Livingston
Lara Cota	Summit
Jane Freeman	Summit
Emily DiSarno	Westfield

2019 Union County Conference First Team All-Mountain Division Girls Cross Country Team		
Runner	School	
Miranda Lorsbach	Kent Place	
Clare Kelly	New Providence	
Catherine Gilhuley	Kent Place	
Elizabeth Athaide	Oak Knoll	
Abbey Hochreiner	Jonathan Dayton	
Catriona Corbett	Jonathan Dayton	
Phoebe Eccles	Kent Place	
Lindsay Hausman	Kent Place	
Hannah Ocello	New Providence	
Juliana Lapara	New Providence	

2019 Union County Conference Mountain Division Girls Cross Country Honorable Mention		
Runner	School	
Julia Hulse	Cranford	

2019 Union County Conference First Team All-Valley Division Girls Cross Country Team		
Runner	School	
Niya Barden	Rahway	
Sofia Azinheira	Union	
Jennifer Bueno	Elizabeth	
Chioma Iroka	Union	
Angelica DeStefano	Union	
Uju Nwanonyiri	Union	
Lesley Cordova	Elizabeth	
Kiara Franco	Elizabeth	
Skye Marshall	Rahway	
Sandra Mieses	Elizabeth	

2019 Union County Conference Valley Division Girls Cross Country Honorable Mention		
Runner	School	
Emeline Morales	Elizabeth	
Rachel De La Cruz	Elizabeth	
Diana Bonola	Rahway	
Anaya Jennings	Rahway	
Rai Goodman	Rahway	
Sheily Chay	Elizabeth	
Samantha Castillo	Elizabeth	
Isabel Chango	Koinonia Academy	
Tahasia Thomas	Roselle	
Roneeshah Losier	Linden	
Melina Coleman	Plainfield	