2019 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference All-County Boys Indoor Track & Field Teams				
Event	Team	Athlete	School	
55	First Team	Jacob Leigh	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
	Second Team	Guinove Joseph	Elizabeth	
	Third Team	Gabriel Nash	Elizabeth	
55 Hurdles	First Team	Ola Akande	Rahway	
	Second Team	Kyle Estivene	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
	Third Team	Ryan McLaughlin	Union Catholic	
400	First Team	Elijah Brown	Union Catholic	
	Second Team	Jake Saltzer	Westfield	
	Third Team	Emmanuelle Florestal	Union	
	First Team	Myles Plummer	Union Catholic	
800	Second Team	Andrew Wright	Rahway	
	Third Team	Justin Coelho	Rahway	
	First Team	Brandon Garcia	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
1600	Second Team	Christian Cadmus	New Providence	
	Third Team	Maximus Russo	Oratory Prep	
3200	First Team	Ben Fleischer	Scotch Plains-Fanwood	
	Second Team	Kevin Yucetepe	Westfield	
	Third Team	Christopher Dias	Rahway	
	First Team	Ajay Olson	Westfield	
		Steve Zucker		
		Matt McIntyre		
		Jake Saltzer		
	Second Team	Tre'Quan Lomax	Elizabeth	
4 x 400		Antonio Roopchand		
4 7 400		Tasim Hicks		
		Clarence Wilkins		
	Third Team	Connor Cooper	Union Catholic	
		Elijah Abraham		
		Myles Plummer		
		Elijah Brown		
High Jump	First Team	Donsly Barthelus	Elizabeth	
	Second Team	Isaac Carter	Roselle Catholic	
	Third Team	Jack Bunting	Summit	
Shot Put	First Team	Kyle Lipscomb	Linden	
	Second Team	Mujeeb Ali	Elizabeth	
	Third Team	Uchenna Duru	Union Catholic	
Pole Vault	First Team	Conor Reilly	Union Catholic	
	Second Team	Cheney Price	New Providence	
	Third Team	Obadare Animashaun	Union Catholic	

2019 Union County Interscholastic Athletic Conference All-County Girls Indoor Track & Field Teams					
Event	Team	Athlete	School		
55	First Team	Sydney Tucker	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Chidumga Nkulume	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Christiana Nwachuku	Kent Place		
55 Hurdles	First Team	Felicia Quainoo	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Alexus Smith	Rahway		
	Third Team	Lauren Triarsi	Westfield		
400	First Team	Kaira Brown	Kent Place		
	Second Team	Khamil Evans	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Yah-sha-rah Brathwaite	Elizabeth		
	First Team	Victoria Vanriele	Governor Livingston		
800	Second Team	Leena Morant	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Katie Hamilton	Westfield		
1600	First Team	Jerika Lufrano	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Maggie Stanton	Kent Place		
	Third Team	Caroline Collins	Westfield		
	First Team	Miranda Lorsbach	Kent Place		
3200	Second Team	Abby Granrath	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	Sarah Hacker	Westfield		
	First Team	Khamil Evans	Union Catholic		
		Avery Jordan			
		Leena Morant			
		Chidumga Nkulume			
	Second Team	Chaa-nah-yah Braithwaite	Elizabeth		
4 x 400		Nyanza Brooks			
4 x 400		Shalom Adzakro			
		Yah-sha-rah Braithwaite			
	Third Team	Victoria Vanriele	Governor Livingston		
		Sami Erickson			
		Caitlin Colendenski			
		Alex Cassu			
High Jump	First Team	Carly Tarentino	A.L. Johnson		
	Second Team	Angelique Williams	Union Catholic		
	Third Team	A'Liyah Thomas	Union Catholic		
Shot Put	First Team	Erica Lawrence	Westfield		
	Second Team	Sahni Taylor	Rahway		
	Third Team	Kailah Turner	Rahway		
Pole Vault	First Team	Hope Handlin	Union Catholic		
	Second Team	Sophie Bauhs	Kent Place		
	Third Team	Leah Norton	Westfield		